home link


Together we can ensure that your Auburn City Council truly puts PUBLIC SAFETY FIRST!

The Auburn Fire Department with be transitioning back to a traditional fire department model.

The city is now actively recruiting for a full time Fire Chief.

Please fill out the form below to voice your support and hit "send letter" to

Auburn's Honorable Mayor and City Council Members.

 

:
:

This comment section will go straight to your city council members.

Feel free to voice your concerns about the lay-offs.


 

 

FOR A CLOSER LOOK AT

THE CITY OF AUBURN BUDGET *CLICK HERE*

General Questions: local4110@auburncityfire.com

 

Maki, Cheryl, Vice Mayor

cmaki@auburn.ca.gov

 

Dr. Bill Kirby, Council Member

bkirby@auburn.ca.gov

 

Bridget Powers, Mayor

bpowers@auburn.ca.gov

 

Matt Spokely, Council Member

mspokely@auburn.ca.gov

 

Daniel Berlant, Council Member

dberlant@auburn.ca.gov

 

Robert Richardson, City Manager

rrichardson@auburn.ca.gov

 

auburn city fire safer grant

 

web counter