home link


1/3 of the City's Fire Department face layoffs January 1st 2015,

Together we can ensure that your Auburn City Council truly puts PUBLIC SAFETY FIRST!

Please fill out the form above to voice your support and hit "send letter" to

Auburn's Honorable Mayor and City Council Members.

 

:
:

This comment section will go straight to your city council members.

Feel free to voice your concerns about the lay-offs.


 

 

FOR A CLOSER LOOK AT

THE CITY OF AUBURN BUDGET *CLICK HERE*

General Questions: local4110@auburncityfire.com

 

Bridget Powers, Mayor

bpowers@auburn.ca.gov

 

Keith Nesbitt, Vice Mayor

knesbitt@auburn.ca.gov

 

Dr. Bill Kirby, Council Member

bkirby@auburn.ca.gov

 

Mike Holmes, Council Member

mholmes@auburn.ca.gov

 

Kevin Hanley, Council Member

khanley@auburn.ca.gov

 

Tim Rundel, City Manager

trundel@auburn.ca.gov

 

auburn city fire safer grant

 

web counter